





Republika ng Pilipinas

Kagawaran ng Edukasyon

Tanggapan ng Pangalawang Kalihim

OUA MEMO 00-0122-0133 **MEMORANDUM**

22 January 2022

For: Regional Directors and BARMM Education Minister

Schools Division Superintendents

Regional and Division Youth Formation Coordinators

School Heads

Teacher-Advisers and Officers

(National Federation of Supreme Student Government [NFSSG])

DRAFTING OF THE RULES OF PROCEDURES (ROP) Subject:

OF THE NFSSG

The Office of the Undersecretary for Administration (OUA) through the Bureau of Learner Support Services-Youth Formation Division (BLSS-YFD) will conduct an online meeting for the drafting of the ROP of the NFSSG on 28-29 January 2022, Friday and Saturday, 9:00 a.m.

The session aims to provide the student leaders an opportunity to draft and agree on a roadmap for their overall operations and management. It also targets to ensure compliance with the policies and procedures, give guidance for decisionmaking, and streamline the internal processes of the federation. Please see **Annex A** for the list of participants.

For questions and concerns, please contact Mr. Adolf P. Aguilar, Chief of BLSS-YFD, through (02) 8637 9814 or email at blss.yfd@deped.gov.ph (cc: Arman Jay B. Dudas, at 0956 700 8580 or email at arman.dudas@deped.gov.ph).

For immediate dissemination and compliance.

ALAIN DEL B. PASCI

Undersecretary





Annex A

List of NFSSG Officers

Name	School	Division	Region
Bienesto Fidel A. Junio	Bayambang National High School	Pangasinan I	I
Patrice Mikaela A. Dela Cruz	Jones Rural School	Isabela	II
Sandara Lorin Del Mundo	Juan R. Liwag Memorial High School	Gapan City	III
Rhainier John Mulimbayan Reyes	Los Banos National High School - Batong Malaki	Laguna	IV-A
Karylle Rain F. Padon	Palawan National High School	Puerto Princesa City	IV-B
Mark Leo B. Bengua	Baao National High School	Camarines Sur	V
Carl Christian Caduhada	La Castellana National High School	Negros Occidental	VI
Julie Ann Velonta	Ramon Teves Pastor Memorial - Dumaguete Science High School	Dumaguete City	VII
Juliana Atasia Maaghop	Baybay City Senior High School	Baybay City	VIII
Kris Catherine P. Bautista	Zamboanga Del Sur National High School- Senior High School	Pagadian City	IX
Isabella Cassandra S. Ratilla	Ozamiz City National High School	Ozamiz City	Х
Clifford James Danduan	Dacudao National High School	Davao City	ΧI
Moh. Esmail M. Jimlah II	Isulan National High School	Sultan Kudarat	XII
Gian Franscine Z. Lampaz	Pines City National High School	Baguio City	CAR
John Edward Navor Eugenio	Caloocan High School	Caloocan City	NCR
Bryl Malabanan Gamaya	Tandag National Science High School	Tandag City	CARAGA
Niko Gumapac	Cotabato City National High School	Cotabato City	BARMM