





Republika ng Pilipinas

Kagawaran ng Edukasyon

Tanggapan ng Pangalawang Kalihim

OUA MEMO 00-0122-0073 MEMORANDUM

19 January 2022

For: Regional Directors and BARMM Education Minister

Schools Division Superintendents

Regional and Division Youth Formation Coordinators

School Heads/Principals

National Federation of Supreme Student Government

(NFSSG) Teacher-Advisers

Subject: MEETING OF NATIONAL FEDERATION OF SUPREME

STUDENT GOVERNMENT (NFSSG) TEACHER-ADVISERS

The Office of the Undersecretary for Administration (OUA) through the Bureau of Learner Support Services-Youth Formation Division (BLSS-YFD) will hold an **online meeting** for Teacher-Advisers of the National Federation of Supreme Student Government (NFSSG) on **28 January 2022, Friday, at 2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.** The meeting link will be provided on the same day of the event.

The aim of the activity is to orient the teacher-advisers of their duties and responsibilities and the Student Government Program (SGP), assist them in NFSSG activities, and allow them to share their expectations with the federation. Please see **Annex A** for the list of participants.

For questions and concerns, please contact Mr. Adolf P. Aguilar, Chief of BLSS-YFD, at (02) 8637 9814 or email at blss.yfd@deped.gov.ph (cc: Arman Jay B. Dudas, at 0956-700-8580 or email at arman.dudas@deped.gov.ph.

For immediate dissemination and compliance.

ALAIN DEL B. PASCUA

Undersecretary





Annex A

LIST OF NATIONAL FEDERATION OF SUPREME STUDENT GOVERNMENT (NFSSG) TEACHER-ADVISERS

Name	School	Division	Region
Sherry Mae I. Del Rosario	Bayambang National High School	Pangasinan I	I
Marivic N. Nicolas	Jones Rural School	Isabela	II
Jay Han Edward Z. Hernandez	Juan R. Liwag Memorial High School	Gapan City	III
Donnadell H. Artiaga, LPT	Los Banos National High School - Batong Malaki	Laguna	IVA- CALABARZON
Mary Grace N. Miranda	Palawan National High School	Puerto Princesa City	MIMAROPA
Jesus B. Rances	Baao National High School	Camarines Sur	V
Rogel Q. Perez	La Castellana National High School	Negros occidental	VI
Maezelle Joy C. Villaflor	Ramon Teves Pastor Memorial - Dumaguete Science High School	Dumaguete City	VII
Eric L. Fernandez	Baybay City Senior High School	Baybay City	VIII
Roy B. Bazar	Zamboanga Del Sur National High School- Senior High School	Pagadian City	IX
Loreilaine T. Marollano	Ozamiz City National High School	Ozamiz City	Х
Marvin A. Flores	Dacudao National High School	Davao City	ΧI
Mateo C. Catubig, Jr.	Isulan National High School	Sultan Kudarat	XII
Mary Grace D. Payad	Pines City National High School	Baguio City	CAR
Mhiles M. Dela Cruz	Caloocan High School	Caloocan City	NCR
Renato S. Roche	Tandag National Science High School	Tandag City	CARAGA
Abdulcader M. Alsoufi	Cotabato City National High School	Cotabato City	BARMM





